An introduction to my blog !

Hey ! So I’m guessing almost everyone here is from Wattpad and if so then greetings and welcome etc etc.

This blog will be about my books( I was His , My King , The Punishers Mate , Sugar and The Mafias Princess ) and I will be posting sneak peaks , more little background information about some of your favourite characters, oneshots and general information on them .

I’ll also be letting you guys know about potential new books I have written and little sneak peaks from them , I know a lot of you guys are pretty excited about Aztecs book ! So , before wattpad I’ll post a sneak peak of it eventually on here ! * Cheers*

Also , I’ll be doing reviews on some of my favourite wattpad books and authors , I also take requests so if there is any books you guys want me to read them please tell me and I’ll do it and review it here !

Moreover , I’m thinking of doing interviews with some of my favourite authors and posting them on here so if you have an author that you’d love for me to interview , please personal message on wattpad and tell me .

I shall also be giving advice to new writers and unpublished writers as I know what it’s like to be helpless and have no clue where to start , it sucks and I wish I had a blog or something for help .

As well as that , I’ll be doing giveaways and prizes too so stay tuned for all of that ! Aside from the world of Wattpad I’ll be talking about a range of topics here . This will be my place of venting , I’ll be talking about my life ( which is far from boring ) and advice for all the people who read this blog . I’ll talk about things I’ve gone through , advice about school , boys , clothes , makeup tricks and partying ( my favourite thing to do lol )

*Wipes brow dramatically * Now all that is out of the way , I call this segment ‘Abit about me ‘ : 

1 Name : ‘Kat Brown or Gotham_xo 

2 Age : Seventeen and 10 months 

3 Where I’m from : England 

4 Siblings : Three but I’m the eldest 

5 Pets : A cat whom I love dearly but he doesn’t love me back as cats are mean af.

6 Favourite musicians : Mariah Carey and Justin Timberlake *Fan girls and dares anyone to say a bad word about them *

7 Favourite drink : Bacardi and Coke are my go to at any party ever but it’s also the drink that gets me fucked up the most . 

8 Style : I love dressing up and I probably don’t own a skirt or dress that touches my knees , I love getting my nails and hair done too but if I’m not going out then I dress like a hobo ! There is legit no in between with me , I either looking 10/10 or 1/10. 

9 Favourite Sport: I was a cheerleader for three years but quit although I really wish I didn’t .

10 Favourite Film : The Godfather or Batman .

Okay , well I think this should be enough for an introduction. Please tell me what you think, the next blog will be up after I’m back from my holiday. Next week I’m planning to update My King and The Mafias Princess so stay tuned for that!

In the meantime pray for my safe flight, I shall be in the sun partying , drinking and flirting up a storm.

If you’re not reading my blog from wattpad then here’s the link to one of my stories The Punishers Mate so you can take a look at my profile on wattpad , read my books or whatever.

Gotham _xo

8 thoughts on “An introduction to my blog !

  1. I absolutely love your books! My King 👑 is one of my favorites! I got my boyfriend into reading it too and he is not a real big fan of reading and he asks me if your book has been updated yet so he can read it 😂 for a man like him to like a online book that much and he never reads lol 😍 Your an Amazing Writer nd I wish I could write as half as Well as you!!
    Love you Gotham_xo 💝💝

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your kind words , I’m really glad you like My King which will be getting updated tomorrow. It’s so cool that you’re boyfriend enjoys it too , I hope you enjoyed The introduction to my blog and I’ve posted my second entry so it’d be cool if you could check that out too ! 💗💗💗

      Like

Leave a comment